Personal

KONTOR
Kari Lehto
VD

 

Tel: 070-3240832
E-post: kari.lehto@ljusta.se

Lars Bergström
VVD

 

Tel: 072-1436652
E-post: lars.bergstrom@ljusta.se

Annica Lundström
Uthyrning/administration

 

Tel: 070 -3001709
E-post: annica.lundstrom@ljusta.se

Catarina Olofsson
Uthyrning/Administration

 

Tel: 070-2143475
E-post: catarina.olofsson@ljusta.se

Johanna Wide
Marknad/Administration

 

Tel: 079-0984617
E-post: johanna.wide@ljusta.se

Anna Lindgren
Ekonomi/administration

 

Tel: 070-2758449
E-post: anna.lindgren@ljusta.se

Eva Karlsson
Ekonomi/administration

 

Tel: 070-2415655
E-post: eva.karlsson@ljusta.se

FÖRVALTNING
Mikael Jakobsson
Fastighetstekniker
Kenneth Palm
Fastighetstekniker
Mats Pettersson
Fastighetstekniker
Morgan Andersson
Fastighetstekniker
Adam Lopata
Fastighetstekniker
Johan Larsson
Fastighetstekniker
Mikael Byström
Fastighetstekniker
Carl Lindblom
Fastighetsskötare
Marek Kramar
Snickare/plattsättare
LOKALVÅRD
Torbjörn Persson
Städcoach

 

Tel: 070-3240521
E-post: torbjorn.persson@ljusta.se

Shene Garmiani
Lokalvårdare
Benneth Olsson
Lokalvårdare
LJUSTADALENS FRITIDSGÅRD
Maggi Lindström
Fritidsledare

 

Tel: 070-5280382
E-post: margareta.lindstrom@ljusta.se

Anna Arvidsson
Fritidsledare

 

Tel: 070-5280382
E-post: anna.arvidsson@ljusta.se

FINSTA TRYGGHETSBOENDE
Emelie Lehto
Värdinna

 

 

E-post: emelie.lehto@ljusta.se