Personal

Kontoret
Kari Lehto
VD

 

Tel: 070-3240832
E-post: kari.lehto@ljusta.se

Lars Bergström
VVD

 

Tel: 072-1436652
E-post: lars.bergstrom@ljusta.se

Annica Lundström
Uthyrare

 

Tel: 070 -3001709
E-post: annica.lundstrom@ljusta.se

Catarina Olofsson
Uthyrare

 

Tel: 070-2143475
E-post: catarina.olofsson@ljusta.se

Anna Lindgren
Ekonomi/administration

 

Tel: 070-2758449
E-post: anna.lindgren@ljusta.se

Eva Karlsson
Ekonomi/administration

 

Tel: 070-2415655
E-post: eva.karlsson@ljusta.se

Johanna Wide
PR och kommunikation

 

Tel: 060-7869506
E-post: johanna.wide@ljusta.se

Claudia Högberg
Administration/Ekonomi

 

 

E-post: claudia.hogberg@ljusta.se

Städ
Torbjörn Persson
Lokalvårdare

 

Tel: 070-3240521
E-post: torbjorn.persson@ljusta.se

Shene Garmiani
Lokalvårdare

 

Tel: 072-1436647
E-post: shene.garmiani@ljusta.se

Benneth Olsson
Lokalvårdare

 

Tel: 076-1006915
E-post: benneth.olsson@ljusta.se

Fastighetsskötare
Carl Lindblom
Fastighetsskötare

 

E-post: carl.lindblom@ljusta.se

Leif Björk
Fastighetsskötare

 

E-post: leif.bjork@ljusta.se

Markus Altti
Fastighetsskötare

 

E-post: markus.altti@ljusta.se

Mauri Altti
Fastighetsskötare

 

E-post: mauri.altti@ljusta.se

Mark&Bygg
Jens Lindkvist
Maskinförare

 

E-post: jens.lindkvist@ljusta.se

Jonas Täck
Maskinförare

 

E-post: jonas.tack@ljusta.se

Patrik Öberg
Maskinförare

 

E-post: patrik.oberg@ljusta.se

Anton Öberg
Maskinförare

 

E-post: anton.oberg@ljusta.se

Marek Kramar
Snickare

 

E-post: marek.kramar@ljusta.se

Fritidsgården
Margareta (Maggi) Lindström
Fritidsledare

 

Tel: 070-5280382
E-post: margareta.lindstrom@ljusta.se

Anna Arvidsson
Fritidsledare

 

Tel: 070-5280382
E-post: anna.arvidsson@ljusta.se

Mathias Forsberg
Fritidsledare

 

Tel: 070-5280382
E-post: mathias.forsberg@ljusta.se

Fastighetstekniker
Kenneth Palm
Fastighetstekniker

 

Tel: 072-0835940
E-post: kenneth.palm@ljusta.se

Morgan Andersson
Fastighetstekniker

 

Tel: 070-5149789
E-post: morgan.andersson@ljusta.se

Mikael Byström
Fastighetstekniker

 

Tel: 070-3240511
E-post: mikael.bystrom@ljusta.se

Adam Lopata
Fastighetstekniker

 

Tel: 072-0855395
E-post: adam.lopata@ljusta.se

Johan Larsson
Fastighetstekniker

 

Tel: 079-0660128
E-post: johan.larsson@ljusta.se

Mikael Jakobsson
Fastighetstekniker

 

Tel: 076-6966899
E-post: mikael.jakobsson@ljusta.se

Mats Pettersson
Fastighetstekniker

 

Tel: 076-6965389
E-post: mats.pettersson@ljusta.se

Trygghetsboende
Emelie Lehto
Värdinna

 

 

E-post: emelie.lehto@ljusta.se

Offertförfrågan

Skicka förfrågan här