Personal

KONTORET
Kari Lehto
VD

 

Tel: 070-3240832
E-post: kari.lehto@ljusta.se

Lars Bergström
VVD

 

Tel: 072-1436652
E-post: lars.bergstrom@ljusta.se

Annica Lundström
Uthyrning/administration

 

Tel: 070 -3001709
E-post: annica.lundstrom@ljusta.se

Catarina Olofsson
Uthyrning/Administration

 

Tel: 070-2143475
E-post: catarina.olofsson@ljusta.se

Anna Lindgren
Ekonomi/administration

 

Tel: 070-2758449
E-post: anna.lindgren@ljusta.se

Eva Karlsson
Ekonomi/administration

 

Tel: 070-2415655
E-post: eva.karlsson@ljusta.se

Johanna Wide

 

Tel: 079-0984617
E-post: johanna.wide@ljusta.se

FASTIGHETSTEKNIKER
Mikael Jakobsson
Fastighetstekniker
Kenneth Palm
Fastighetstekniker
Mats Pettersson
Fastighetstekniker
Morgan (Mogge) Andersson
Fastighetstekniker
Adam Lopata
Fastighetstekniker
Johan (Jojje) Larsson
Fastighetstekniker
Mikael Byström
Fastighetstekniker
FASTIGHETSSKÖTARE
Carl Lindblom
Fastighetsskötare
Mauri Altti
Fastighetsskötare
LJUSTADALENS FRITIDSGÅRD
Margareta (Maggi) Lindström
Fritidsledare

 

Tel: 070-5280382
E-post: margareta.lindstrom@ljusta.se

Anna Arvidsson
Fritidsledare

 

Tel: 070-5280382
E-post: anna.arvidsson@ljusta.se

LOKALVÅRD
Torbjörn Persson
Lokalvårdare

 

Tel: 070-3240521
E-post: torbjorn.persson@ljusta.se

Shene Garmiani
Lokalvårdare
Benneth Olsson
Lokalvårdare
FINSTA TRYGGHETSBOENDE
Emelie Lehto
Värdinna

 

 

E-post: emelie.lehto@ljusta.se

Annica Lundström
Matbeställningar

 

Tel: 070 -3001709
E-post: annica.lundstrom@ljusta.se

Offertförfrågan

Skicka förfrågan här